Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Summer Half Term 1Mon 25 Apr 2022Fri 27 May 2022
May Half Term holidayMon 30 May 2022Fri 03 Jun 2022
Summer Half Term 2Mon 06 Jun 2022Thu 21 Jul 2022
PD Day (Students not in the Academy)Fri 22 Jul 2022
PD Day (Students not in the Academy)Mon 25 Jul 2022
Summer HolidaysTue 26 Jul 2022Wed 31 Aug 2022
PD DayThu 01 Sep 2022
PD DayFri 02 Sep 2022
2022-23 Academic Year - Autumn Half Term 1Mon 05 Sep 2022Thu 20 Oct 2022
PD DayFri 21 Oct 2022
October half term holidayMon 24 Oct 2022Fri 28 Oct 2022
Autumn Half Term 2Mon 31 Oct 2022Thu 15 Dec 2022
PD DayFri 16 Dec 2022
Christmas HolidayMon 19 Dec 2022Mon 02 Jan 2023
Spring Half Term 1Tue 03 Jan 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
February Half Term holidaySun 19 Feb 2023Fri 24 Feb 2023
Spring Half Term 2Mon 27 Feb 2023Fri 31 Mar 2023
Easter HolidaysMon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
Summer Half Term 1Mon 17 Apr 2023Fri 26 May 2023
May Half Term holidayMon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023
Summer Half Term 2Mon 05 Jun 2023Thu 20 Jul 2023
PD DayFri 21 Jul 2023

Summer Half Term 1

First Day
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Last Day
Fri 27 May 2022

May Half Term holiday

First Day
Mon 30 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 03 Jun 2022

Summer Half Term 2

First Day
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Last Day
Thu 21 Jul 2022

PD Day (Students not in the Academy)

Date
Fri 22 Jul 2022

PD Day (Students not in the Academy)

Date
Mon 25 Jul 2022

Summer Holidays

First Day
Tue 26 Jul 2022
Last Day
Wed 31 Aug 2022

PD Day

Date
Thu 01 Sep 2022

PD Day

Date
Fri 02 Sep 2022

2022-23 Academic Year - Autumn Half Term 1

First Day
Mon 05 Sep 2022
Last Day
Thu 20 Oct 2022

PD Day

Date
Fri 21 Oct 2022

October half term holiday

First Day
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Last Day
Fri 28 Oct 2022

Autumn Half Term 2

First Day
Mon 31 Oct 2022
Last Day
Thu 15 Dec 2022

PD Day

Date
Fri 16 Dec 2022

Christmas Holiday

First Day
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Last Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023

Spring Half Term 1

First Day
Tue 03 Jan 2023
Last Day
Fri 17 Feb 2023

February Half Term holiday

First Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 24 Feb 2023

Spring Half Term 2

First Day
Mon 27 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 31 Mar 2023

Easter Holidays

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

Summer Half Term 1

First Day
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 26 May 2023

May Half Term holiday

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023

Summer Half Term 2

First Day
Mon 05 Jun 2023
Last Day
Thu 20 Jul 2023

PD Day

Date
Fri 21 Jul 2023