Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Easter HolidayMon 25 Mar 2024Fri 05 Apr 2024
May Half TermMon 27 May 2024Fri 31 May 2024
PD Day (Students not in the Academy)Mon 22 Jul 2024
Summer HolidayTue 23 Jul 2024Fri 30 Aug 2024
PD Day (Students not in the Academy)Mon 02 Sep 2024
PD Day (Students not in the Academy)Fri 25 Oct 2024
October Half TermMon 28 Oct 2024Fri 01 Nov 2024
PD Day (Students not in the Academy)Fri 20 Dec 2024
Christmas HolidayMon 23 Dec 2024Fri 03 Jan 2025
February Half TermMon 24 Feb 2025Fri 28 Feb 2025
Easter HolidayMon 14 Apr 2025Fri 25 Apr 2025
May Bank HolidayMon 05 May 2025
May Half TermMon 26 May 2025Fri 30 May 2025
PD Day (Students not in the Academy)Mon 21 Jul 2025
Summer Holiday Starts (End Date TBC)Tue 22 Jul 2025

Easter Holiday

First Day
Mon 25 Mar 2024
Last Day
Fri 05 Apr 2024

May Half Term

First Day
Mon 27 May 2024
Last Day
Fri 31 May 2024

PD Day (Students not in the Academy)

Date
Mon 22 Jul 2024

Summer Holiday

First Day
Tue 23 Jul 2024
Last Day
Fri 30 Aug 2024

PD Day (Students not in the Academy)

Date
Mon 02 Sep 2024

PD Day (Students not in the Academy)

Date
Fri 25 Oct 2024

October Half Term

First Day
Mon 28 Oct 2024
Last Day
Fri 01 Nov 2024

PD Day (Students not in the Academy)

Date
Fri 20 Dec 2024

Christmas Holiday

First Day
Mon 23 Dec 2024
Last Day
Fri 03 Jan 2025

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 24 Feb 2025
Last Day
Fri 28 Feb 2025

Easter Holiday

First Day
Mon 14 Apr 2025
Last Day
Fri 25 Apr 2025

May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 05 May 2025

May Half Term

First Day
Mon 26 May 2025
Last Day
Fri 30 May 2025

PD Day (Students not in the Academy)

Date
Mon 21 Jul 2025

Summer Holiday Starts (End Date TBC)

Date
Tue 22 Jul 2025